Skip Navigation
Close

सूचना

यो पृष्ठमा निर्माण कार्य भइरहेको छ ।

This page is under construction.

Meet Our People

Our Management Team in Nepal

Because we believe that to understand the diverse Nepal economy, you need a team that is just as diverse, it’s our policy to support you with experts who have an in-depth understanding of the community. Whatever your needs, there’s a highly-trained team waiting to discuss them with you.

Our management team in Nepal brings with it an in-depth understanding of the insurance business and the experience of having designed and developed innovative solutions that meet both the local market needs and the customer expectations.

 

CEO

Nirmal Kajee Shrestha

Vice President & General Manager, Nepal

Effective July 1, 2017 nirmal.shrestha@metlife.com.np

Ram K Yadav

Ram K Yadav

Head of Operations (HOO)/Information Officer

ram.yadav@metlife.com.np

CDO

Arun B Basnet

Chief Distribution Officer (CDO)

arun.basnet@metlife.com.np

CFO

Rajiv K Pathak

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

rajiv.pathak@metlife.com.np

Name

Position

Email 

Phone

Mr. Basant Limbu

Director, Training

Basant.Limbu@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 424

Mr. Anindra Raj Shrestha

Director, Agency Management

Anindra.Shrestha@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 405

Mr. Surya B. Rai

Director, Product Development & Management

Surya.Rai@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 332

Mr. Purna C Dahal

Sr. Manager, Legal

Purna.C.Dahal@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 331

Ms. Archana Ghimire

Sr. Manager, CSC

Archana.Ghimire@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 201

Mr. Kamal Raj Aryal

Sr. Manager, Underwriting

Kamal.Aryal@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 101

Mr. Manoj Kumar Nepal

Sr. Manager, Claims

Manoj.Nepal@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 225

Mr. Navin Manandhar Sr. Manager, Bancassurance Navin.Manandhar@metlife.com.np 5555166 Ext. 335

Mr. Anupam Kharel

Sr. Manager, Risk Management & Compliance

Anupam.Kharel@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 239

Mr. Basanta L. Shrestha

Manager, Internal Audit

Basanta.Shrestha@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 233

Mr. Pratik Bickram Rana

Manager, General Services

Pratik.Rana@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 347

Mr. Manish Shrestha

Manager, Employee Benefits

Manish.Shrestha@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 419

Mr. Bibhu Rawal

Manager, Human Resources

Bibhu.Rawal@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 431

Mr. Alok Khadka

Manager, Distribution Services

Alok.Khadka@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 358

Mr. Anish Shrestha

 Manager, Information Technology

Anish.Shrestha@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 325

Mr. Suman Sitaula

Manager, Quality Management

Suman.Sitaula@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 356

Mr. Ankeet B. Rajbhandari

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Ankeet.Rajbhandari@metlife.com.np

5555166 Ext. 433

We believe that to best understand you and your needs, the people that you speak to on a day-to-day basis should have an in-depth understanding of the community as well as our products and services. And so, it’s our policy to employ experts at every single touch point, thereby making sure that whatever your needs, there’s a highly-trained team waiting to discuss them with you.

Face to face

If you’d like a personal meeting to discuss your finances, one of our Personal Advisers will be happy to come and meet you anywhere you like to discuss your requirements.

Over the phone

For your convenience, we’re also happy to talk to you over the phone. Our team of Customer Service Staff will be happy to answer your queries and guide you to your nearest and most qualified Personal Adviser.

General enquiries

Our team of Customer Advisers are also available to help you with more day-to-day enquiries such as claims, policy information and extensions, address change etc.

All our Personal Advisers and Customer Service agents undergo rigorous training in order to ensure that they have the right knowledge and experience to support you in choosing the appropriate product that meets your needs.